Elders

Say hello to the Elders at Southside Christian Church

Meet our Elders

Carl Day

Contact: carl@sccky.org

Jack Collier

Contact: jack@sccky.org

Donnie Robison

Contact: donnie@sccky.org

Jon Meyer

Contact: jon@sccky.org

Clifton Prewitt

Contact: cliff@sccky.org

Doug Sims

Contact: dougsims@sccky.org

Johnny Short

Contact: Johnny@sccky.org

Tommy Sallee

Contact: tommy@sccky.org

Billy Freeman

Contact: billy@sccky.org

Desmond Cruver

Contact: desmond@sccky.org